PRIVATE WELLNESS PLEASURE

in your luxury apartment in South Tyrol


A visit to the sauna activates the defence cells in our immune system, dilates blood vessels and relaxes our muscles. A visit to the sauna has a beneficial effect not only on your body, however, but also on your soul - especially if you can enjoy a fantastic view of the Dolomites while being in the sauna. For you to have this privilege, all our luxury apartments are equipped with a private sauna. The Luxury Apartments Panorama and the Penthouse Apartment Dolomites are equipped with a private Finnish sauna, while the Luxury Apartments Living, Mountain and Romantic have a private infrared cabin. Since the saunas are located directly in the apartment, you can enjoy exclusive access and use them whenever you please. Learn more about the selection of luxury apartments with private sauna available at Panorama Living Dolomites!

Luxury apartments with sauna

Finnish sauna

Regular sauna visits strengthen your health, because those who regularly go to the sauna are less susceptible to colds. In your luxury apartment you will find your own private sauna, which you can use at any time. But how do you sauna properly?

Here are a few tips for the right sauna:

  • Do not go to the sauna on an empty stomach but also not directly after eating.
  • Shower and towel off before you go in: Showering dissolves the annoying greasy film of the skin and drying makes the skin sweat better.

  • Place the large bath towel on the bench (no skin contact with the wood).
  • A sauna session lasts between 8 and 12 minutes - you should not spend more than 15 minutes in the sauna.
  • To cool down and to recharge your batteries you should spend 1-2 minutes in the fresh air after the sauna (also in winter).
  • After cooling, shower immediately, preferably with cold water.
  • In case of a double sauna session, rest between sauna sessions and do not drink anything; only drink again after the last sauna session.
Infrared cabin

Infrared cabin

The Luxury Apartments Living, Mountain and Romantic come with an infrared heat cabin, which is especially known for its positive effect against back pain. In an infrared cabin, surface heating elements located on the rear walls of the cabin can reach temperatures of up to 60°C. The infrared cabin is equipped with a heating system for the back of the cabin. The heat is not generated in the entire room, but only when it hits the skin. This actively stimulates the body itself to produce heat and sweat. The warmth of the infrared cabin penetrates deep into the body within a very short time and the deep warmth generated is perceived as having a healing or at least relieving effect, especially in case of problems with the joints and general muscle tensions. In addition, during a visit to the infrared cabin, happiness hormones are released which positively influence our emotions and our entire body.

The special experience...

The Luxury Apartments Panorama, equipped with an ARGA design Jacuzzi, offer a very special wellness novelty. The free-standing bathtub is not only positioned to allow wonderful panoramic views of the Dolomites, but it is also equipped with so-called swirl pool jets and multi-coloured LED lighting, which contributes to a very special bathing experience. Specially designed natural bath salts contribute to complete relaxation.


Book your dream holiday at luxury apartment hotel Panorama Living Dolomites now and enjoy undisturbed wellness pleasure in your luxury apartment with private sauna!

Panorama Living Dolomites

Verena & Stefan Gruber
Via Kössler 2c
Maranza | 39037 Rio di Pusteria
South Tyrol | Dolomites | Italy

+39 0472 674477
info@ panoramaliving.it
VAT ID 03061550210

Privater Wellnessgenuss

in Ihrem Luxus Apartment in Südtirol


Ein Saunabesuch aktiviert die Abwehrzellen, erweitert die Blutgefäße und entspannt die Muskeln. Aber nicht nur auf Ihren Körper, sondern auch auf Ihre Seele, wirkt sich ein Saunagang wohltuend aus. Besonders wenn Sie dabei den freien Blick auf die Dolomiten genießen. Deshalb sind unsere Luxus Apartments allesamt mit einer privaten Sauna ausgestattet. Diese variieren je nach Apartment, zwischen finnischen Saunen oder Infrarot-Wärmekabinen. Die Luxury Apartments Panorama und das Penthouse Apartment Dolomites sind mit einer privaten finnischen Sauna ausgestattet, während die Luxury Apartments Living, Mountain und Romantic über eine private Infrarot-Wärmekabine verfügen. Da sich die Saunen direkt im Apartment befinden, genießen Sie den exklusiven Zugang und können diese je nach Lust und Laune in Betrieb nehmen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Auswahl an Luxus Apartments mit privater Sauna im Panorama Living Dolomites!

Luxus Apartments mit Sauna

Finnische Sauna

Regelmäßige Saunabesuche stärken Ihre Gesundheit, denn wer regelmäßig in die Sauna geht, ist weniger anfällig für Erkältungen. In Ihrem Luxus Apartment finden Sie Ihre ganz private Sauna, die Sie jederzeit in Betrieb nehmen können. Doch wie sauniert man richtig?

Hier einige Hinweise zum richtigen Saunieren:

  • nicht mit leerem Magen oder direkt nach dem Essen in die Sauna gehen
  • duschen & abtrocknen (das Duschen löst den störenden Fettfilm der Haut und das Abtrocknen lässt die haut besser schwitzen)

  • großes Badetuch auf die Sitzbank legen (kein Hautkontakt mit dem Holz)
  • der Saunagang dauert zwischen 8 und 12 Minuten - Sie sollten nicht länger als 15 Minuten in der Sauna verbringen
  • zum Abkühlen und um Sauerstoff zu tanken sollten Sie nach dem Saunagang ca. 1-2 Minuten an der frischen Luft verbringen (auch im Winter)
  • nach dem Abkühlen gleich abduschen, am besten mit kaltem Wasser
  • bei 2 Saunagängen, zwischen den Saunagängen ruhen und nichts trinken
  • erst nach dem letzten Saunagang wieder trinken

Infrarot-Wärmekabine

Die Luxury Apartments Living, Mountain und Romantic verfügen über eine Infrarot-Wärmekabine, die vor allem für Ihre positive Wirkung gegen Rückenschmerzen bekannt ist. Bei einer Infrarotkabine werden durch Flächenheizelemente, die sich an den Rückwänden der Kabine befinden, Tamperaturen bis zu 60°C erreicht. Die Wärme wird nicht im gesamten Raum erzeugt, sondern erst beim Auftreffen auf der Haut. So wird der Körper selbst aktiv und zur Wärmeproduktion sowie zum Schwitzen angeregt. Die Wärme der Infrarotkabine dringt innerhalb kürzester Zeit tief in den Körper ein und die dabei erzeugte Tiefenwärme wird besonders bei Problemen mit den Gelenken und bei Verspannungen als positiv empfunden. Noch dazu werden bei einem Besuch in der Infrarotkabine Glückshormone ausgeschüttet, welche das Gefühlsleben und den gesamten Körper positiv beeinflussen.

Das besondere Erlebnis...

Eine ganz besondere Wellness-Neuheit bieten die Luxury Apartments Panorama, die mit einem ARGA design Jacuzzi ausgestattet sind. Die freistehende Badewanne ist nicht nur so positioniert, dass der wundervolle Panoramablick auf die Dolomiten genossen werden kann, sondern sie ist auch mit sogenannten Swirlpool Düsen und mehrfarbiger LED-Beleuchtung ausgestattet, was zu einem ganz besonderen Badeerlebnis beiträgt. Speziell konzipierte Natur-Badesalze tragen zur vollkommenen Entspannung bei.


Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren Traumurlaub im Aparthotel Panorama Living Dolomites und genießen Sie ungestörten Wellnessgenuss in Ihrem Luxus Apartment mit privater Sauna!

Panorama Living Dolomites

Verena & Stefan Gruber
Kösslergasse 2c
Meransen | 39037 Mühlbach
Südtirol | Dolomiten | Italien

+39 349 102 0937
info@panoramaliving.it
MwSt. Nr. IT03004430215