Entrance
for only
2 € per person

THE ALPINE POOL IN MERANSEN/MARANZA

Fun in the water for the whole family


The Alpine pool (public pool) in Meransen/Maranza is located within walking distance from your luxury apartment. Especially for families, a visit to the swimming pool is a highlight, because besides the large swimming pool, the Alpine pool has 2 children's pools with water slides and in summer a large sunbathing lawn with sun chairs. The sauna world with outdoor area and the large Finnish sauna "Schwitzbox" (‘sweatbox’) are ideal for wellness lovers who long for peace and relaxation.

If you are exhausted after swimming and splashing in the pleasantly warm water you may wish to treat yourself to some refreshment in the bistro. Here you can choose between South Tyrolean farmer's toast, a ham and cheese sandwich, piadina, French fries, ciabatta or pizza. Delicious juices and aperitifs such as Hugo and Veneziano provide refreshment, and hot drinks such as espresso and cappuccino are considered to be real stimulants. These delicacies can be enjoyed directly in the bistro or on the adjacent sun terrace.

When you check in at Panorama Living Dolomites, you will receive the Alpinpool Pass (in winter) or the Almencard Plus (in summer), which gives you access to the Alpine Pool Meransen/Maranza, an indoor pool, for just 2 €. For the sauna area you will also receive a 25% discount on the normal price.

Opening hours

Winter
Swimming Pool
21.12. - 29.03..........1.00 pm - 9.00 pm

Sauna
21.12. - 29.03..........2.00 pm - 9.30 pm

Summer
Swimming Pool
25.05. - 01.09.........12.30 pm - 8.00 pm
02.09. - 03.11.........1.00 pm - 9.00 pm

Sauna
25.05. - 01.09.........2.00 pm - 8.00 pm
02.09. - 03.11.........2.00 pm - 9.00 pm

Book your dream holiday now and visit us at Panorama Living Dolomites, where all options for a relaxing break in the mountains are open to you!

Panorama Living Dolomites

Verena & Stefan Gruber
Via Kössler 2c
Maranza | 39037 Rio di Pusteria
South Tyrol | Dolomites | Italy

+39 0472 674477
info@ panoramaliving.it
VAT ID 03061550210

Eintritt
ins Familienbad
für nur 2 €
pro Person

Der Alpinpool in Meransen

Unbegrenzter Badespaß für die gesamte Familie


Der Alpinpool in Meransen liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von Ihrem Luxus Apartment entfernt. Besonders für Familien ist der Besuch im Schwimmbad ein Highlight, denn neben dem großen Schwimmbecken, verfügt der Alpinpool über 2 Kinderbecken mit Wasserrutsche und im Sommer über eine große Liegewiese mit Sonnenstühlen. Die Saunawelt mit Frischluftbereich und die große finnische Sauna "Schwitzbox" sind ideal für Wellnessliebhaber, die sich nach Ruhe und Erholung sehnen.

Wer nach dem Schwimmen und Plantschen im angenehm warmen Wasser erschöpft ist, der kann sich im Bistro eine Stärkung gönnen. Hier wählen Sie zwischen Südtiroler Bauerntoast, Schinken-Käse-Sandwich, Piadina, Pommes, Ciabatta, oder Pizza. Leckere Säfte und Aperitifs wie Hugo, Veneziano sorgen für Erfrischung und Heißgetränke wie Espresso und Cappuccino gelten als wahre Wachmacher. Diese Köstlichkeiten können direkt im Bistro oder auf angeschlossenen Sonnenterrasse genossen werden.

Beim Check In im Panorama Living Dolomites erhalten Sie den Alpinpool Pass (im Winter) bzw. die Almencard Plus (im Sommer), die Ihnen den Eintritt ins Hallenbad Alpinpool Meransen zum Preis von nur 2 € ermöglicht. Für den Saunabereich erhalten Sie zudem 25% Ermäßigung auf den Normalpreis.

Öffnungszeiten

Winter
Schwimmbad
21.12.-29.03..........13.00 - 21.00 Uhr

Sauna
21.12.-29.03..........14.00 - 21.30 Uhr

Sommer
Schwimmbad
25.05.-01.09.........12.30 - 20.00 Uhr
02.09.-03.11.........13.00 - 21.00 Uhr

Sauna
25.05.-01.09.........14.00 - 20.00 Uhr
02.09.-03.11.........14.00 - 21.00 Uhr

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Traumurlaub im Panorama Living Dolomites, wo Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten für eine erholsame Auszeit in den Bergen offen stehen!

Panorama Living Dolomites

Verena & Stefan Gruber
Kösslergasse 2c
Meransen | 39037 Mühlbach
Südtirol | Dolomiten | Italien

+39 349 102 0937
info@panoramaliving.it
MwSt. Nr. IT03004430215